How Are We Doing?

Want to learn what it’s like to shop at Juneks Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram? We are a family-owned dealership that has been operating in Spearfish since 1931, and through our years of business, we’ve always listened to our customers. You can listen to them too by reading the reviews and testimonials that we have collected below. If you’ve been to Juneks Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram recently, then feel free to write us a review of your own.

46 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
41
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Great service, Courteous staff, Knowledgeable technicians and team members.
Jason & Kathy Scallen
2019-06-09
Had broken down on the road had my vehicle towed to Juneks Chrysler Jeep. This was on Friday evening was notified on Saturday the problem had been found and a part would be ordered Monday. Through the whole process Richard the Service Manager kept me up to date on the progress which was greatly appreciated. When the repairs were completed they sent an employee to give me a ride to the dealership to retrieve my vehicle. The charges for the parts & repair were more than fair. When you are a thousa... More
Gene Wildey
2019-07-04
Great people! They made it so quick and painless for us to buy a vehicle for our son!
Alexis Barber
2019-11-17
The folks in the service department were awesome. They were both courteous and timely. A great place for making a quality purchase and or for maintenance/repairs. I highly recommend Juneks.
Frank
2019-12-07
We couldn’t be happier with the service we get from Juneks in Spearfish. We took our van in to get some warranty work done and they gave us a nice loaner to use since it was going to be in for a few days. The loaner had some brake problems and as soon as we made them aware of it they brought a different one to our house within the hour. Thank you Juneks for taking care of us.
Wade Iszler
2019-09-28
The Service Dept was quick and efficient. Had my oil change done in no time. Also worked up a quote for new tires that was very reasonable. I’ll definitely be going back to Juneks for service from now on.
scottking1960
2019-07-28
If you go here ask for Johnny he is THE best car dealer is South Dakota!! His wife came by to such a nice lady. Johnny set me up with my vehicle took off the tax and said my first 5 oil changes , Juneks will look after!! Thank you Johnny you are a god among men
John Dohh
2020-02-11
The Service Dept was quick and efficient. Had my oil change done in no time. Also worked up a quote for new tires that was very reasonable. I’ll definitely be going back to Juneks for service from now on.
scottking1960 .
2019-07-28
I chose Juneks Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram to install an OEM remote start on my 2018 Ram 1500. The reason being is that the dealership in Gillette quoted me almost $500 (4-5 hours of labor) to install a product that has an install time of 1.2 hours per the Mopar manufacturer. I called Juneks, got the quote (for the right install time), and scheduled my appointment. I live in Gillette but the drive to Spearfish was definitely worth it for the honesty Juneks gave me. I showed up 30 minutes early to my... More
Micheal Tippetts
2019-10-13
This was a no frills experience. Carson had me in and out the door as fast as possible. Very knowledgeable staff and very fair pricing. I would recommend them to any of my friends in the market for a new vehicle.
Dereck Parce
2020-02-28