How Are We Doing?

Want to learn what it’s like to shop at Juneks Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram? We are a family-owned dealership that has been operating in Spearfish since 1931, and through our years of business, we’ve always listened to our customers. You can listen to them too by reading the reviews and testimonials that we have collected below. If you’ve been to Juneks Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram recently, then feel free to write us a review of your own.

12 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Great service, Courteous staff, Knowledgeable technicians and team members.
Jason & Kathy Scallen
2019-06-09
11/23/18.....visited Juneks in Spearfish to look at a Jeep Latitude. Met Stephen Muller, one of their sales people. Stephen was most helpful in providing me information about the vehicle, I took it for a test drive, and was pleased with it. I bought my first Jeep on 10/21/1986, so I am a long time Jeep lover. The Latitude is a great car, but I wanted something a bit larger, along the lines of my current Grand Cherokee Limited. Stephen then showed me a 2017 Grand Cherokee, went for a test drive... More
Virginia Grenz
2018-12-12
Great place to do business. The salesman Steve was very straight forward and easy to talk to. The business manager Misty was awesome too! Didn't feel pressured to buy anything extra.
Justin Kollias
2018-10-13
Took my new Ram 2500 from a different dealer to get recall U53 fixed. My wife looked at some trucks and before we new it we was out of there!
W M
2019-04-02
The car sales man was excellent, knowledgeable and knew everything about the vehicle, Not pushy and was very nice. Would definitely return.
Mary Duncan
2018-12-09
Good sales team and good vehicles at great prices!
David Scantlin
2019-03-08
We bought a new Ram 1500 from Juneks 3 years ago and we were extremely satisfied with the service and staff at Junekss. So, when we needed a new Ram 1500 we went back to Juneks to purchase one. One of the main reasons we went there is because we can trust our salesman, Lex, to give us what we want and at a fair price. It's nice to know there are dealers out there who actually want and appreciate your business. We will definitely go there again for our next vehicle. We have told everyone we... More
Barb & Clarence
2017-09-28
Got me back on the road. Did good work.
Matthew Morris
2019-06-07
Buying experience was outstanding. Any concerns or issues were dealt with at the dealership. Staff are friendly, welcoming and kind hearted. The service department is the exact same way. Quick, easy and hassle free; something the modern world lacks in but they excel above even when compared reputable service shops we all know and love. Their inventory is full of great vehicles for consumer selection. It was worth the drive there and in my new car it felt like a whole new adventure back home.
Dom
2016-10-29
Buying my car was a painless process. The salesman was helpful, and created a deal that was workable for my budget! They stayed late and went above and beyond any expectations I had!
Big Fan
2014-02-18