How Are We Doing?

Want to learn what it’s like to shop at Juneks Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram? We are a family-owned dealership that has been operating in Spearfish since 1931, and through our years of business, we’ve always listened to our customers. You can listen to them too by reading the reviews and testimonials that we have collected below. If you’ve been to Juneks Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram recently, then feel free to write us a review of your own.

21 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
20
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Great service, Courteous staff, Knowledgeable technicians and team members.
Jason & Kathy Scallen
2019-06-09
Had broken down on the road had my vehicle towed to Juneks Chrysler Jeep. This was on Friday evening was notified on Saturday the problem had been found and a part would be ordered Monday. Through the whole process Richard the Service Manager kept me up to date on the progress which was greatly appreciated. When the repairs were completed they sent an employee to give me a ride to the dealership to retrieve my vehicle. The charges for the parts & repair were more than fair. When you are a thousa... More
Gene Wildey
2019-07-04
The Service Dept was quick and efficient. Had my oil change done in no time. Also worked up a quote for new tires that was very reasonable. I’ll definitely be going back to Juneks for service from now on.
scottking1960
2019-07-28
11/23/18.....visited Juneks in Spearfish to look at a Jeep Latitude. Met Stephen Muller, one of their sales people. Stephen was most helpful in providing me information about the vehicle, I took it for a test drive, and was pleased with it. I bought my first Jeep on 10/21/1986, so I am a long time Jeep lover. The Latitude is a great car, but I wanted something a bit larger, along the lines of my current Grand Cherokee Limited. Stephen then showed me a 2017 Grand Cherokee, went for a test drive... More
Virginia Grenz
2018-12-12
Great place to do business. The salesman Steve was very straight forward and easy to talk to. The business manager Misty was awesome too! Didn't feel pressured to buy anything extra.
Justin Kollias
2018-10-13
Took my new Ram 2500 from a different dealer to get recall U53 fixed. My wife looked at some trucks and before we new it we was out of there!
W M
2019-04-02
The car sales man was excellent, knowledgeable and knew everything about the vehicle, Not pushy and was very nice. Would definitely return.
Mary Duncan
2018-12-09
Good sales team and good vehicles at great prices!
David Scantlin
2019-03-08
Had some minor warranty work and they got us in quickly and did the repairs correctly.
Scott Grundstad
2019-07-23
I had no appt but was told that if i left the vehicle it would be fixed by end of day. Returned at the end of the working day and the vehicle was out front running and blowing the coldest air it ever has
Kboy
2019-07-23